Our Team At

Lockson

U.S Office

  • Adam

    Chairman

    C: +1 201 618 8783

    T: +1 201 392 9800

    E: adam@locksoninc.com

  • Karen

    President

    M: +1 973 223 0134

    T: +1 201 392 9800

    E: karen@locksoninc.com

  • Evelyn

    Logistics Manager

    T: +1 201 392 9800

    E: evelyn@locksoninc.com

  • U.K Office

  • Taner

    Head of UK Operations

    M: +44 (0) 7889 809077

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: taner@lockson.co.uk

  • David

    Transport and Logistics Manager

    M: +44 (0) 7971 569538

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: david@lockson.co.uk

  • Tam

    Goods Inwards Manager

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: tam@lockson.co.uk

  • Gary

    Client Accounts Manager

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: gary@lockson.co.uk

  • Jane

    Client Accounts Manager

    M: +44 (0) 7951 480230

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: jane@lockson.co.uk

  • Keiko

    Client Accounts Manager

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: keiko@lockson.co.uk

  • Peggah

    Sales and Marketing

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: peggah@lockson.co.uk

  • Jean

    Accounts

    T: +44 (0) 20 8597 2889

    E: accounts@lockson.co.uk

  • 1976: Lionel's son, Adam became Managing Director of Lockson

    "My aim is to continue my father’s vision for Lockson and to drive the company forward"